Dead Tracks

Home > 1966 > gd66-03-19.sbd.scotton.81951.sbeok.flac

Track Title
1 Viola Lee Blues
2 "I need some Coke..." and "There will be a slight pause..." stage talk
3 One Kind Favor
4 I Know You Rider
5 You See A Broken Heart
6 It's A Sin
7 PA and "tasting" and tuning stage talk
8 Beat It On Down The Line
9 "Just Bearly" PA stage talk
10 Heads Up
11 "How's the PA now" stage talk
12 Next Time You See Me
13 "take a break" and "ice cream" stage talk
14 Slow R and B instrumental
15 noodling onwards
16 Death Don't Have No Mercy
17 Midnight Hour